Staff Directory

1 WEB Staff

St. Anthony Catholic School is blessed with a highly-qualified, dedicated staff. Each day staff members renew their pledge to “strive for excellence in all we do” and to fulfill the school’s mission to develop each student’s unique talents and gifts. Furthermore, St. Anthony staff members have a passion to see their students succeed not only in academia but also in spirituality and life.

Administration

Principal – Julie Bordelon
jbordelon@stanthonyeagles.org

Business Manager – Monica Price
mprice@stanthonyeagles.org

Office Manager/School Nurse -Michelle Glorioso
mglorioso@stanthonyeagles.org

Development Director – Theresa McMullin
tmcmullin@stanthonyeagles.org

Administration/Development – Lisa Harmon
lharmon@stanthonyeagles.org

Pastor, St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church – Msgr. Michael Flannery
mike.flannery@stfrancismadison.org

PreK4

Teacher – Katherine Newell
knewell@stanthonyeagles.org

Assistant Teacher – Kathleen Hood
khood@stanthonyeagles.org

Teacher – Aimee Burns
aburns@stanthoyeagles.org

Assistant Teacher – Katie Hair
khair@stanthonyeagles.org

Kindergarten

Teacher – Ashley Robertson
arobertson@stanthonyeagles.org

Assistant Teacher – Sarah Runnels
srunnels@stanthonyeagles.org

Teacher – Anne Cowger
acowger@stanthonyeagles.org

Assistant Teacher – Kristy Sheehan
ksheehan@stanthonyeagles.org

1st Grade

Teacher – Cathy Lutz
clutz@stanthonyeagles.org

Assistant Teacher – Shannon Burns
sburns@stanthonyeagles.org

Teacher – Allison Coats
acoats@stanthonyeagles.org

Assistant Teacher – Lisa Wilson
lwilson@stanthonyeagles.org

2nd Grade

Teacher – Leslie Tyler
ltyler@stanthonyeagles.org

Assistant Teacher – Kendal Waters
kwaters@stanthonyeagles.org

Teacher – Gail Kraft
gkraft@stanthonyeagles.org

Assistant Teacher – Beth Burns
bburns@stanthonyeagles.org

3rd Grade

Teacher – Patricia Holder
pholder@stanthonyeagles.org

Teacher – Christy Sims
csims@stanthonyeagles.org

4th Grade

Teacher – Katherine Nicosia
knicosia@stanthonyeagles.org

Teacher – Virginia Hollingsworth
vhollingsworth@stanthonyeagles.org

5th/6th Grades

5th and 6th Math and Science Teacher – Ryan McKay
rmckay@stanthonyeagles.org

Social Studies and Religion Teacher – Stephanie Brown
sbrown@stanthonyeagles.org

6th Reading Language and Forte Teacher – Megan Leake
mleake@stanthoneagles.org

5th Reading, Language, and Science Teacher – Amanda Cook
acook@stanthonyeagles.org

6th Science and Librarian – Vicki Moorehead
vmoorehead@stanthonyeagles.org

Specialists

Student Support Teacher/WSI Director – Julie Benson
jbenson@stanthonyeagles.org

Music Teacher – Joey Coleman
jcoleman@stanthonyeagles.org

Art Teacher – Amanda Cashman
acashman@stanthonyeagles.org

Spanish Teacher – Michelle McCarty
mmcarty@stanthonyeagles.org

Technology Coordinator – Erin Eatherly
eeatherly@stanthonyeagles.org

Speech/Language Pathology – Joanna Johnson
jjohnson@stanthonyeagles.org

Technology – Carolyn Paulding
cpaulding@stanthonyeagles.org

Social Work Resource – Paula St. Pierre
pstpierre@stanthonyeagles.org

Dyslexic Therapist – Kacey Matthews
kmatthews@stanthonyeagles.org

Physical Education Teacher – Dwyane Demmin
ddemmin@stanthonyeagles.org

Band Director – Ronnie Russell
rrussell@stjoebruins.org

Latin Teacher – Fr. Al Camp
alfred.camp@stfrancismadison.org

Maintenance Supervisor – Jamie Stringer
jstringer@stanthonyeagles.org